Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Armani took very good care of us and helped us get a great new car!

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Armani was very helpful to help find the car we were looking for. Very knowledgeable and friendly.

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

Armani was absolutely amazing

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

Armani was the best person to exist

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Armani Traylor did a great job this morning! Very helpful walking us through the features of the two cars we were looking at.

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Armani was great to work with. Very knowledgeable and answered all our questions.

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Armani was great. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Armani was the best person to work with today to help me get a new car.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Armani did a great job. I appreciated his patience and kindness!

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Armani was very nice and professional

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

Armani was the best person to ever exist

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

Armani best sales person 👍👍👍👍👍👍

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Once again a great experience at Honda of Sycamore! This is my 4th Honda I have purchased here and there is a reason I come back time and again. Armani was amazing- He had a fun personality and followed through on the little details.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Armani really helped us! It was a good deal and a great experience. Thanks Armani

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Armani was very helpful and friendly.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Armani was the best. Amazing customer service.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

We were so pleased to have such a swift and professional experience with Armani Traylor! We would do business with him again! His service is done with a great smile! Thanks!

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

This was my first time ever going into a dealership after 7 junker cars over 20 years. I am overjoyed to have found a great fit for me. The customer service and professionalism were on point. My car is a 2014 but looks brand new! Runs great and looks great too. I am so pleased with my experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

Armani was very nice throughout my purchase, no complaints

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Armani was amazing!! Highly recommend!!!

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

Armani best person ever!!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Armani was such a great help with my new car!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

I had a wonderful experience purchasing a car thanks to Mr. Travis and Mr. Djay, they answered all our questions patiently and gave us options and suggestions as well. Their service is highly recommended. 👍👍👍

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

Armani was a good person to work with and would work with again

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Armani was great answered all our questions and put us in a awesome ride. Thank you

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Armani was our car salesman today and he was outstanding! He helped us with any questions we had. He was down to earth and did not push us to make any hasty decisions. He is very efficient. If you are in need of a vehicle this is your place. Ask for Armani, you won’t be disappointed.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

We set up an appointment with Armani, he asked us what we had our eyes on, and got to work with us quickly and efficiently! He was not pushy whatsoever, and everyone we dealt with was friendly and helpful. Definitely glad we chose this spot to purchase another vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

This was our first buying experience with Brian Bemis Honda. Our 3rd CRV, our salesman was Anthony who was professional and knowledgeable. He answered all our questions, showed us the new features, very helpful with our transaction. He did a excellent job. Even financing was stress less. We love our new ride.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

We had a great experience with our trade in at Sycamore Imports. No pressure from the sales man. The manager was very helpful and accommodating. Our salesman showed us all the features of the Vehicle that we did not have in the vehicle before Good job 👍🏻 Armani!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Very satisfied with my visit at this dealership! Ask for Armani, to receive very good and respectful customer service. A great place for any lovers of Honda looking for a local dealership with fair prices!

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

Armani Great salesman

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Michelle and company (including but not limited to: Bri, Anthony, and Travis) really do a fantastic job of working together to make it easy to get the vehicle I wanted at a great price with extraordinary service and just the right amount of follow up. I can definitely recommend Honda of Sycamore without reservation.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Armani

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Armani great sales person he helped get me in to a dream car let's get it

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Armani Traylor was a pleasure to work with. Amazing experience!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Armani was great! He was helpful, made us feel comfortable, had a and constantly updated us on the process. He seemed genuinely excited for us to get a new (to us) car and was awesome at every turn.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Over the years, I have returned to Brian Bemis to purchase new Hondas--from the Civic to my brand new CR-V. The service is fast, friendly, thoughtful and overall memorable. The successful purchase of each car has encouraged me to return for service and further purchases for my husband and myself. I can honestly give the dealership 5/5 for honest, reliable and friendly service.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Armani was great in helping us find an excellent new car!

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Big shout out to Joe Hegglin at Sycamore Honda. I’ve bought several cars here between myself and my four teenagers. Everyone here is friendly and I feel comfortable coming in this dealership for both new and used vehicles every single time. I have now had Joe’s help in finding cars for my kids twice and he has been so wonderful in helping us find the right car at the right price and helped them think through their decisions as they made them. No stress buying and very satisfied customers in this household!

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Very nice people around everyone very helpful, I felt welcomed when coming to this place. Armani Traylor attended me very well and helped me purchase my first vehicle. I recommend going to this place if you’re in search of purchasing a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Armani was a fantastic sales person to deal with. I had a superb experience at the Honda of Sycamore. A truly genuine car dealer that treats you like family. If you're looking for a new vehicle, buy a Honda, and if you're looking for a great car buying experience, see Armani at the Honda of Sycamore.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Armani is a pleasure to work with . He is a professional, friendly and makes the car buying experience less stressful and actually a good experience

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Worked with Armani. Very helpful. Also he and Joe were very good explaining everything. Would highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Armani made my car buying experience extremely smooth and easy. He had knowledge on all of the Honda’s I inquired about. He was patient and addressed all of my questions and concerns. I highly recommend him if you’re in the market for a new car or truck.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Armani was a fantastic car salesman 10/10 !

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Armani was very patience with indecisive buyers. Great doing business again with Sycamore Honda!!

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

No hassle dealership. They had a great price and got me in and out. By the time I felt like i knew everyone and will be able to reach out if any problems arise. I drove out from Chicago, because I prefer this type of dealership.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

Armani was very knowledgeable and friendly and made the process of purchasing a vehicle as easy as can be

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

Armani was awesome with helping us purchase our new car! Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

Highly recommend: Great service, very transparent, would definitely purchase from this dealership again! We worked with Armani, and he was excellent!

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

I felt Joe is a great sales manager who worked hard to go above and beyond to help me out tremendously. I appreciate it immensely! I would recommend him to a friend 🙂

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Armani is so helpful and a pleasure to work with.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Armani was the best!! Very helpful and hardworking. You can’t go wrong working with Armani!!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021

The guys over at Honda of Sycamore are the best! Joe Hegglin and Joe Parks made buying my new 2020 Accord a breeze! Super easy to deal with and no back and forth haggling on the price. If anyone is looking for a great sales team for their new Honda, make Honda of Sycamore your first stop!

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

visited a few days ago to look at some cars after the i spoke on the phone with Brianna who was very nice and informative I would recommend speaking to her first she will make your process much smoother

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

Armani was very good. Went to look and went with a car I liked. He was very friendly and efficient. Good to do business with.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

Greg Randolph & Darren Staub are the best! My boyfriend and I both drove 45minutes to this dealership and purchased new cars both times the same day! They are friendly, professional, and knowledgeable! Wouldn’t refer my friends and family anywhere else!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

If you're looking for a car ask for Hope Smith!!! She's very knowledgeable with all Honda's and more, she's just a delight to talk to!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

This is a great place! Ask for Hope when you go, she’s amazing!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Hope provides great customer service and is extremely knowledgeable! Would definitely recommend asking for her when you go in!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Buying a car has always been a major headache. Until I found Hope; literally and figuratively. She’s amazing and extremely helpful! If you’re going to stop by, ask for Hope Smith!!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Hope has always been able to help with any questions I've had.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Hope provided great service!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Hope Smith was awesome! 10/10 recommend

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Must go see Hope Smith, she is Awesome!! Very helpful and knows her stuff. Ask for her.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Awesome costumer service from the whole team, especially From Hope Smith ! ☺️

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

I bought A Honda Civic I like the way they make me feel good I had a good deal feel like they were Not pushing me To buy a car I am planning to go back Soon and get other car soon.. Hunberto Corona I'll see you soon, and thanks for everything.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Hope Smith has always answered any questions I’ve had about buying a vehicle no matter the time or day. She is truly a one of a kind person, an amazing sales person, and great friend.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Leased my 3rd Civic in a row from Hope Smith and Michelle Mitchell. Hope was super helpful, incredibly knowledgable, and they even helped me upgrade trim levels without going too much higher on my monthly payment. I’ll definitely be back soon.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Humberto was a great help. He is very knowledgeable on the vehicles I inquired about and gave me very honest answers. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a car!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Hope is an amazing worker!!! 10/10 recommend her for getting your fancy car 💕 beautiful, bubbly, and bright!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

If you are looking for a new or newer vehicle, go here first and ask for Hope!!!! She is knowledgeable and has a great personality which makes her to easy to work with easy to work with!! Great selection and service!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Hope Smith was super friendly and outgoing. She took really good care of me when I was in dire need of a new car! And while it wasn't the exact model I wanted, she did an excellent job finding a replacement. I'll be a repeat customer just because of her!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Awesome experience here! Their sales person Hope was very knowledgeable and professional. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Hope was awesome and super knowledgeable!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Hope was great when I purchased my Ford bronco!!!! Thanks so much. Find me more cool cars please.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Very honest dealership, I bought a car from the Toyota dealership 5 years ago and it was a painless experience. Ask for Hope if your thinking about buying a new car!! She’s the best!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Had the best experience purchasing a car from Hope Smith. Was very nice and professional! She was straight up and gave me a great deal. Definitely would recommend!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

If your looking for a new car I definitely would recommend working with Hope Smith , She's The BEST sales person yet !

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

I just bought my 2014 chevy cruze at Honda of Sycamore. I had a great experience, especially since Hope pulled off what I thought wasn't gonna be possible for me to get a car. She went above and beyond what I asked and I strongly recommend Hope as well as Honda of Sycamore.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Hope Smith answered questions regarding my lease that was about to expire. Hope gave me information as to financing and purchasing that car in my name! 5 Star!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Hope is a fantastic person to work with on finding your perfect car. Great personality, hardworking, and overall just willing to help you find the best car to suit your needs. Strongly recommend going to her if you are looking for a new ride!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

Great service as always! Adam takes the time to explain why certain work is being done, and the work is always the highest quality.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

Armani was a pleasure to work with. He helped me find the perfect car for me and i absolutely love it. Best car buying experience I've ever had

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

Armani is very helpful and easy to work with. I enjoyed my experience and highly recommend to work with him

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

Drove my Honda in the snow tonight on the horrible roads, it handled it great, the AWD is wonderful. Roads are terrible they are just now plowing them and we already have some drifting. I highly recommend the CRV, no worries on my drive home. 12-29-2020

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020

Armani was amazing and most importantly honest. We told him what we were looking for and he listened and delivered. He sold us two cars and we never felt pressured into anything and know we know we got an amazing deal as he promised we would. If your looking to purchase a vehicle I highly recommend seeing Armani at Honda of Sycamore.

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2020

Armani found us the perfect CR-V that fit our budget exactly. He made it a comfortable buying experience from start to finish. We are glad we stuck with Honda. Now to say goodbye to Margarita - our 2001 Civic that outlasted our expectations!!

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020

Armani was very helpful and courteous. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020

Our experience purchasing are new vehicle with Armani was phenomenal! He made car buying easy, fun, and stress free. I would definitely recommend working with him to all my friends and family.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 21, 2020

The service personnel somehow found a different issue that was more risky than what I requested and suggested to have it serviced first before the minor service.

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 17, 2020

friendly ,listened to what I had to say. have bought many cars here

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 2, 2020

Armani did a great job helping us select the perfect vehicle just what we wanted and at a good price. He was informative and walked us through all the features of the vehicle, wasn't too pushy, and encouraged us to test out the performance of the vehicle (acceleration, braking, steering/ handling, etc). Thank you Sycamore Honda and Armani!

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020

Armani did a great job helping us select the perfect vehicle just what we wanted and at a good price. He was informative and walked us through all the features of the vehicle, wasn't too pushy, and encouraged us to test out the performance of the vehicle (acceleration, braking, steering/ handling, etc). Thank you Sycamore Honda and Armani!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 1, 2020

Fast and courteous vehicle purchase. Very easy to deal with and paperwork finalization went smoothly.


Leave Us A Review