Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Armani Traylor was a pleasure to work with. Amazing experience!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Armani was great! He was helpful, made us feel comfortable, had a and constantly updated us on the process. He seemed genuinely excited for us to get a new (to us) car and was awesome at every turn.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Over the years, I have returned to Brian Bemis to purchase new Hondas--from the Civic to my brand new CR-V. The service is fast, friendly, thoughtful and overall memorable. The successful purchase of each car has encouraged me to return for service and further purchases for my husband and myself. I can honestly give the dealership 5/5 for honest, reliable and friendly service.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Armani was great in helping us find an excellent new car!

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Big shout out to Joe Hegglin at Sycamore Honda. I’ve bought several cars here between myself and my four teenagers. Everyone here is friendly and I feel comfortable coming in this dealership for both new and used vehicles every single time. I have now had Joe’s help in finding cars for my kids twice and he has been so wonderful in helping us find the right car at the right price and helped them think through their decisions as they made them. No stress buying and very satisfied customers in this household!

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Very nice people around everyone very helpful, I felt welcomed when coming to this place. Armani Traylor attended me very well and helped me purchase my first vehicle. I recommend going to this place if you’re in search of purchasing a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Armani was a fantastic sales person to deal with. I had a superb experience at the Honda of Sycamore. A truly genuine car dealer that treats you like family. If you're looking for a new vehicle, buy a Honda, and if you're looking for a great car buying experience, see Armani at the Honda of Sycamore.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Armani is a pleasure to work with . He is a professional, friendly and makes the car buying experience less stressful and actually a good experience

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Worked with Armani. Very helpful. Also he and Joe were very good explaining everything. Would highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Armani made my car buying experience extremely smooth and easy. He had knowledge on all of the Honda’s I inquired about. He was patient and addressed all of my questions and concerns. I highly recommend him if you’re in the market for a new car or truck.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Armani was a fantastic car salesman 10/10 !

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Armani was very patience with indecisive buyers. Great doing business again with Sycamore Honda!!

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

No hassle dealership. They had a great price and got me in and out. By the time I felt like i knew everyone and will be able to reach out if any problems arise. I drove out from Chicago, because I prefer this type of dealership.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

Armani was very knowledgeable and friendly and made the process of purchasing a vehicle as easy as can be

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

Armani was awesome with helping us purchase our new car! Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

Highly recommend: Great service, very transparent, would definitely purchase from this dealership again! We worked with Armani, and he was excellent!

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

I felt Joe is a great sales manager who worked hard to go above and beyond to help me out tremendously. I appreciate it immensely! I would recommend him to a friend 🙂

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Armani is so helpful and a pleasure to work with.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Armani was the best!! Very helpful and hardworking. You can’t go wrong working with Armani!!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021

The guys over at Honda of Sycamore are the best! Joe Hegglin and Joe Parks made buying my new 2020 Accord a breeze! Super easy to deal with and no back and forth haggling on the price. If anyone is looking for a great sales team for their new Honda, make Honda of Sycamore your first stop!

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

visited a few days ago to look at some cars after the i spoke on the phone with Brianna who was very nice and informative I would recommend speaking to her first she will make your process much smoother

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

Armani was very good. Went to look and went with a car I liked. He was very friendly and efficient. Good to do business with.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

Greg Randolph & Darren Staub are the best! My boyfriend and I both drove 45minutes to this dealership and purchased new cars both times the same day! They are friendly, professional, and knowledgeable! Wouldn’t refer my friends and family anywhere else!

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

Armani was a fantastic person to work with! Wonderful experience. Would buy from again

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

If you're looking for a car ask for Hope Smith!!! She's very knowledgeable with all Honda's and more, she's just a delight to talk to!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

This is a great place! Ask for Hope when you go, she’s amazing!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Hope provides great customer service and is extremely knowledgeable! Would definitely recommend asking for her when you go in!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Buying a car has always been a major headache. Until I found Hope; literally and figuratively. She’s amazing and extremely helpful! If you’re going to stop by, ask for Hope Smith!!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Hope has always been able to help with any questions I've had.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Hope provided great service!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Hope Smith was awesome! 10/10 recommend

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Must go see Hope Smith, she is Awesome!! Very helpful and knows her stuff. Ask for her.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Awesome costumer service from the whole team, especially From Hope Smith ! ☺️

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

I bought A Honda Civic I like the way they make me feel good I had a good deal feel like they were Not pushing me To buy a car I am planning to go back Soon and get other car soon.. Hunberto Corona I'll see you soon, and thanks for everything.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Hope Smith has always answered any questions I’ve had about buying a vehicle no matter the time or day. She is truly a one of a kind person, an amazing sales person, and great friend.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Leased my 3rd Civic in a row from Hope Smith and Michelle Mitchell. Hope was super helpful, incredibly knowledgable, and they even helped me upgrade trim levels without going too much higher on my monthly payment. I’ll definitely be back soon.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Humberto was a great help. He is very knowledgeable on the vehicles I inquired about and gave me very honest answers. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a car!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Hope is an amazing worker!!! 10/10 recommend her for getting your fancy car 💕 beautiful, bubbly, and bright!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

If you are looking for a new or newer vehicle, go here first and ask for Hope!!!! She is knowledgeable and has a great personality which makes her to easy to work with easy to work with!! Great selection and service!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Hope Smith was super friendly and outgoing. She took really good care of me when I was in dire need of a new car! And while it wasn't the exact model I wanted, she did an excellent job finding a replacement. I'll be a repeat customer just because of her!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Awesome experience here! Their sales person Hope was very knowledgeable and professional. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Hope was awesome and super knowledgeable!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Very honest dealership, I bought a car from the Toyota dealership 5 years ago and it was a painless experience. Ask for Hope if your thinking about buying a new car!! She’s the best!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Hope was great when I purchased my Ford bronco!!!! Thanks so much. Find me more cool cars please.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Had the best experience purchasing a car from Hope Smith. Was very nice and professional! She was straight up and gave me a great deal. Definitely would recommend!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

If your looking for a new car I definitely would recommend working with Hope Smith , She's The BEST sales person yet !

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

I just bought my 2014 chevy cruze at Honda of Sycamore. I had a great experience, especially since Hope pulled off what I thought wasn't gonna be possible for me to get a car. She went above and beyond what I asked and I strongly recommend Hope as well as Honda of Sycamore.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Hope Smith answered questions regarding my lease that was about to expire. Hope gave me information as to financing and purchasing that car in my name! 5 Star!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Hope is a fantastic person to work with on finding your perfect car. Great personality, hardworking, and overall just willing to help you find the best car to suit your needs. Strongly recommend going to her if you are looking for a new ride!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

Great service as always! Adam takes the time to explain why certain work is being done, and the work is always the highest quality.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

Armani was a pleasure to work with. He helped me find the perfect car for me and i absolutely love it. Best car buying experience I've ever had

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

Armani is very helpful and easy to work with. I enjoyed my experience and highly recommend to work with him

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

Drove my Honda in the snow tonight on the horrible roads, it handled it great, the AWD is wonderful. Roads are terrible they are just now plowing them and we already have some drifting. I highly recommend the CRV, no worries on my drive home. 12-29-2020

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020

Armani was amazing and most importantly honest. We told him what we were looking for and he listened and delivered. He sold us two cars and we never felt pressured into anything and know we know we got an amazing deal as he promised we would. If your looking to purchase a vehicle I highly recommend seeing Armani at Honda of Sycamore.

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2020

Armani found us the perfect CR-V that fit our budget exactly. He made it a comfortable buying experience from start to finish. We are glad we stuck with Honda. Now to say goodbye to Margarita - our 2001 Civic that outlasted our expectations!!

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020

Armani was very helpful and courteous. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020

Our experience purchasing are new vehicle with Armani was phenomenal! He made car buying easy, fun, and stress free. I would definitely recommend working with him to all my friends and family.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 21, 2020

The service personnel somehow found a different issue that was more risky than what I requested and suggested to have it serviced first before the minor service.

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 17, 2020

friendly ,listened to what I had to say. have bought many cars here

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 2, 2020

Armani did a great job helping us select the perfect vehicle just what we wanted and at a good price. He was informative and walked us through all the features of the vehicle, wasn't too pushy, and encouraged us to test out the performance of the vehicle (acceleration, braking, steering/ handling, etc). Thank you Sycamore Honda and Armani!

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020

Armani did a great job helping us select the perfect vehicle just what we wanted and at a good price. He was informative and walked us through all the features of the vehicle, wasn't too pushy, and encouraged us to test out the performance of the vehicle (acceleration, braking, steering/ handling, etc). Thank you Sycamore Honda and Armani!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 1, 2020

Fast and courteous vehicle purchase. Very easy to deal with and paperwork finalization went smoothly.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2020

Travis helped us find a new Honda Pilot that was perfect for our family. He was patient with us (including out two kids), and took the time to help us find something that worked for us. Everyone was helpful and very professional. We will definitely be back when we are in the market for a car again.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2020

Armani- great sales person and enjoyable to work with. Very satisfied and got a great car!

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2020

Had a good experience taking my 2007 Honda Civic here for maintenance. Great prices for maintenance! I've heard of some places charging around 100 dollars for an oil change, where here my oil change and topping of fluids costed about 50 dollars.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2020

Armani and Travis were very helpful with my car buying. They made it easy and quick and I couldn't be happier with my purchase. Great salesmen!

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2020

Armani was seriously the best! He was informative and very friendly and helped me pick out a great car! He took the list of all the things I wanted and found me a vehicle with every single thing on my list. Not only was he helpful in showing us many vehicles, he did everything he could to get us the best deal. Really appreciate it dedication and his assistance in what I thought would be a more stressful process. Thanks to him, it wasn’t stressful at all!

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2020

The team here was amazing and the truck is the best! I was able to take care of everything on the phone and just needed to go in to pick It up and sign the paperwork! They got me a great deal and really cared about the customer experience. I highly recommend them for your vehicle needs

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2020

I have had two great buying experience at Sycamore Honda. The first was two years ago with my daughter. As we were leaving she said it was by far the best car buying experience she has ever had. I felt the same way after buying my 2020 CRV. Prior to driving to Sycamore we resourced our trade in value and the TMV of the new car, called the dealer and made an accepted offer. When we got to the dealer there was no surprises and the transaction went very smoothed. All the people there made you feel comfortable with no pressure. ...

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2020

I just purchased a 2020 Honda CR V and the Bemis team made the transaction seamless. they were fair on the price and kept their commitments to deliver. I would recommend Bemis to Friends & Family without hesitation.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2020

Average Joe, aka the hero in my situation, went above and beyond to make things copacetic when there was disagreement and issue with a car I purchased. He listened to multiple parties and got the full story and worked with me to get my car taken care of. Joe you saved the day and I would be more than happy to work with you in the future. I cannot stress enough how happy I am with choice in resolving the dispute and even asking me to come in and meet with him.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2020

We had the pleasure of working with Travis for two days. He did a lot of homework for us and was very helpful. Unfortunately the particular model we were interested in (Civic hatchback) is sold out and not available until 2021. We ended up buying a subcompact hatchback at another dealership. However Travis' very professional and courteous service made our experience a rewarding one, and we will definitely recommend your dealership to others.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2020

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2020

I recently purchased a Honda Odyssey from Honda of Sycamore and highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new car. I got an excellent deal as the sales team truly did everything they could to satisfy my requests and budget. The sales staff was extremely courteous and knowledgeable. Juan was a true professional: responsive to calls/texts/questions, helpful, and more concerned about what I wanted than what he had on the lot. He was especially helpful in setting up the electronic controls in the new vehicle to my preferences. Michelle, the sales manager, was exceptionally well prepared and ...

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2020

I recently purchased a Rallye Red Honda Civic through Honda of Sycamore. The sales person that made my transaction smooth and painless was Juan Estrada. He went beyond my expectations. Juan and Michelle were able to find my Ralley Red Honda Civic and delivered it in a timely manner. Juan took the time to go through all the amazing features on the Civic.... I am a very happy customer of Honda of Sycamore.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 22, 2020

I recently purchased a Honda Civic through Honda of Sycamore. The sales person who made the transaction smooth and painless was Juan Estrada. He went beyond my expectations on finding the vehicle color I wanted. Thanks to Michelle as well for assisting Juan Estrada in locating the vehicle. I am a very satisfied customer.

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2020

Bought a few cars from here, always had good service and gotten good prices.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 19, 2020

Had some unexpected last minute car concerns before driving 10 hours this morning. Took my car in right when service opened up and they took a look, fixed the issue quick (within 10 minutes), ran my car through the wash, and didn’t charge me a cent! SO appreciate their flexibility and kindness! 🙏🏽🙏🏽

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 18, 2020

Excellent service very nice people to talk to they are understanding and very helpful I will also buy another car from them when needed. if you need a car, go to them, you won’t be disappointed. they are 10 star auto dealership

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2020

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2020

I bought a brand new Honda Civic about 6 weeks ago. Kevin the salesman did a fantastic. Job explaining everything, and making the process go as quick as possible. I love the vehicle

Google logo
Google May 28, 2020

Very friendly staff. I had replaced the battery in my key fob at home and dropped it in the process and it came apart. Put it back together based on a YouTube video and while i could unlock my car with the door handle button, the key fob buttons didnt work. They fixed it for free! Excellent customer service. Everything fixed when promised and received an update phone call exactly when they said i would.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2020

Google logo
Google May 18, 2020

This was our 3rd time buying a new Honda, each time we asked for Greg, and each time we had a wonderful experience, thank you. Steve & Bobbie

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 22, 2020

After getting a quote online we were told by Mcgrath Honda of St. Charles, it was not doable. I called CJ at Sycamore and he made it happen, we got an amazing deal on a lease of a 2020 CR-V, we didn't feel like we were pushed into purchasing anything we didn't want or need. CJ, Joe, and the whole team were great from beginning to end. I am so happy with my new car. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2020

Scored a really good deal for my 2019 Honda Civic EX

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2020

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2020

Friendly staff.

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2020

Coming in late on a Thursday and not expecting to leave with a new car! Greg and CJ were an awesome team. Love the congeniality and patience they showed with us and their friendliness. Their excitement was as good as mine! Thank you for making this easy and for working with what we needed. I know you say “staying late” is part of the job but we appreciate it very much. Hello new XC60 R-Design Volvo. I’ll be back for another... one day! Thanks again!!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2020

Our only car was totaled and we needed a car quickly. Honda of Sycamore had just gotten in a used Accord that was just barely in our price range. They let us take it for a test drive even though they hadn't finished the detailing work, and then offered to rush the process so that we could close the deal sooner. I wasn't thrilled that the car only came with one key, but they were happy to provide a second and have reached out multiple times to check that we are completely satisfied. We're really happy with ...

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2020

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2020

On Saturday the 25th, I had an incident where someone backed into my Acura and popped off the back panel on the lift gate. I live about 45 miles away and was sure that the part would fall off before I go home if I didn't do something. I knew there was a Honda dealership in Sycamore so I drove over. It was past noon and I had no idea if anyone would be around. Fortunately the Service Department was open and the Manager on Duty and a another employee were able to align the panel enough so that it ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 26, 2020

Highly knowledgable, helpful and prompt service. Excellent customer service. Went above and beyond to satisfy customer. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2020

We recently purchased a new CRV from Honda of Sycamore, IL. At our ages, we have purchased many vehicles...the majority being Honda's. In all our years, our purchase with Honda of Sycamore has given us the best experience we have ever encountered. Our salesman, Brian Amaya is by far the most sincere, honest and upfront salesman we have met. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2020

Wow great experience! My wife visited the establishment after having a terrible experience with Honda lisle. Honda sycamore treated her like a queen and made her feel genuinely welcomed. Their parts department were professional and efficient! They had the part my wife wanted and they offered her a military discount (huge bonus for me)! Anyone respecting And valuing veterans gets my vote. Best part, they charged less for the same part so it was a win win! The service parts staff were all warm and easy to get along with. More importantly, they treated my wife with respect and went ...

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2019

The Team at Honda of Sycamore were fantastic. I was very nervous about purchasing a car but they explained everything in detail from the test drive to the actual purchase. There wasn't any pressure and everyone was very professional. I am very happy with my experience at Honda of Sycamore!!


Leave Us A Review